Villa Camelia

Description

This charming villa is located directly on the sea, with an access to the beach in the bay Uljeni Bok. The bay is located in the west part of the town of Hvar, on the island of Hvar, and is five minutes’ drive from the center of Hvar town. The villa has been built using local white stone from the…

This charming villa is located directly on the sea, with an access to the beach in the bay Uljeni Bok. The bay is located in the west part of the town of Hvar, on the island of Hvar, and is five minutes’ drive from the center of Hvar town. The villa has been built using local white stone from the Islands of Brač and Hvar, as traditional and high-quality building materials. With a total of 6 bedrooms, this villa is a perfect accommodation for up to 12 persons, and a perfect choice for larger families, or groups of friends, searching for accommodation in the calm and relaxing environment spreading across three seafront levels of housing: the beach level, the ground floor, and the first floor.

The beach level – a beautiful private pier with sunbeds and parasols, and a berth for a boat up to 14m. On the side, there are stairs to enter the sea for swimming. To the right is a little shallow shoreline for children. At this level, there is one bedroom with a king-size bed and an en-suite bathroom with a shower as well outdoor lounge area.

A stone staircase leads you to the villa Camelia’s ground floor where there is a fully equipped kitchen, 2 king-size bedded rooms with en-suite shower bathrooms, and a terrace where there is a covered relaxation area with seating, and on a separate terrace, there is an outdoor dining table for 12 people. On this level, there is a swimming pool (7m x 3.3m x 1.35m) with sun loungers for guests’ relaxation.

The villa’s first floor comes with a spacious fully equipped kitchen, dining area, and comfortable living room with access to the terrace. On this floor, there are three more bedrooms with a king-size bed an exit to the balcony, and two bathrooms with shower units. Villa Camelia is air-conditioned and has Wi-Fi access. Parking is provided for guests within the villa.

Photos

Location

Villa Camelia

From 2 100  per night

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Villa Camelia is available for selected dates.

Location

You may also like

From 4 725  per night

Villa Hvar

From 875  per night

Villa Leni

From 1 080  per night

Villa J

Votre voyage commence avec Villadventure

Partez en toute sérénité avec Villadventure – Vos vacances commencent ici.

Villa approuvée par des experts

Chaque villa sélectionnée a été évaluée et contrôlée par l’équipe de Villadventure, avec l’aide des experts locaux

Assistance, 24/7

Disponible à tout moment, notre équipe est dévouée pour vous offrir un séjour exceptionnel et répondre à toutes vos demandes.

Service client haut de gamme

Villadventure vous offre des services de qualité, activités locales passionnantes et conseils pratiques.

Partager dès maintenant

Your Journey Begins with Villadventure

Embark on a worry-free adventure with Villadventure – Your vacation starts here.

Expert-Approved Villas

Each selected villa has been carefully evaluated and inspected by the Villadventure team, with the assistance of local experts.

24/7 Assistance

Our dedicated team is available anytime to ensure you have an exceptional stay and cater to all your needs.

Premium Customer Service

Villadventure provides top-notch services, exciting local activities, and practical advice for an unforgettable experience.

Villa Camelia

Description

Cette charmante villa est située directement en bord de mer, avec un accès à la plage. La baie se trouve dans la partie ouest de la ville de Hvar, sur l’île de Hvar, et se trouve à cinq minutes en voiture du centre-ville. La villa a été construite avec des matériaux traditionnels de haute qualité comme de la pierre blanche…

Cette charmante villa est située directement en bord de mer, avec un accès à la plage. La baie se trouve dans la partie ouest de la ville de Hvar, sur l’île de Hvar, et se trouve à cinq minutes en voiture du centre-ville. La villa a été construite avec des matériaux traditionnels de haute qualité comme de la pierre blanche locale des îles de Brač. Avec un total de 6 chambres, et pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes, c’est un choix parfait pour les familles nombreuses ou les groupes d’amis à la recherche d’un environnement calme et relaxant. La villa est répartie sur trois niveaux en bord de mer : le niveau de la plage, le rez-de-chaussée et le premier étage.

Au niveau de la plage, vous trouverez un magnifique quai privé avec des transats et des parasols, ainsi qu’un emplacement pour amarrer un bateau jusqu’à 14m. Sur le côté, des escaliers donnent accès à la mer. À droite se trouve une petite plage peu profonde adaptée aux enfants. À ce niveau, une chambre avec un lit king-size et une salle de bains attenante avec douche sont disponibles, ainsi qu’un espace salon extérieur.

Un escalier en pierre vous mène au rez-de-chaussée de la villa Camelia, où se trouve une cuisine entièrement équipée, 2 chambres avec lit king-size et salles de bains avec douche attenante. Sur la terrasse, un espace de détente couvert avec des sièges est aménagé, et sur une terrasse séparée, une table à manger extérieure peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes. À ce niveau, une piscine (7m x 3,3m x 1,35m) avec des chaises longues est également disponible.

Le premier étage de la villa est équipé d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, d’une salle à manger et d’un salon confortable avec accès à la terrasse. À cet étage, vous trouverez trois autres chambres avec un lit king-size et une sortie sur le balcon, ainsi que deux salles de bains avec des unités de douche. La villa Camelia est climatisée et dispose d’un accès Wi-Fi. Un parking est fourni pour les clients à l’intérieur de la villa.

Photos

Localisation

Villa Camelia

À partir de 2 100  par nuit

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Villa Camelia est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Localisation

Dans la même destination

À partir de 4 725  par nuit

Villa Hvar

À partir de 875  par nuit

Villa Leni

À partir de 1 080  par nuit

Villa J

Votre voyage commence avec Villadventure

Partez en toute sérénité avec Villadventure – Vos vacances commencent ici.

Villa approuvée par des experts

Chaque villa sélectionnée a été évaluée et contrôlée par l’équipe de Villadventure, avec l’aide des experts locaux

Assistance, 24/7

Disponible à tout moment, notre équipe est dévouée pour vous offrir un séjour exceptionnel et répondre à toutes vos demandes.

Service client haut de gamme

Villadventure vous offre des services de qualité, activités locales passionnantes et conseils pratiques.

Partager dès maintenant