Villa Kaba Kaba

Description

Villa Kaba Kaba is an exclusive residence located on the island of Bali, nestled on a 13,000 square meter property. This luxurious rental offers an ideal setting for hosting a family or a group of friends, combining luxury and privacy. The property is beautifully decorated and offers generous living spaces. With its 8 bedrooms, the villa can accommodate up to…

Villa Kaba Kaba is an exclusive residence located on the island of Bali, nestled on a 13,000 square meter property. This luxurious rental offers an ideal setting for hosting a family or a group of friends, combining luxury and privacy. The property is beautifully decorated and offers generous living spaces.

With its 8 bedrooms, the villa can accommodate up to 14 adults and 4 children. The different rooms of the house are arranged around a decorative pool, creating a unique atmosphere. Three of the bedrooms have their own living room. The property also features classic spaces such as a living room, a dining room, and a fully equipped kitchen. You will have access to 4 pools, including two for two bedrooms, a main pool of 25 meters long, and a children’s pool of 12 meters long. Additionally, the villa features a gym, a spa, a library, an entertainment room, a game room, a rooftop bar, another bar, a duck pond, a vast flat terrain, and a tennis court.

Renting this villa includes the services of household staff dedicated to making your stay pleasant and worry-free. The team, led by the villa manager, consists of qualified professionals in all areas. They will cater to all your needs and offer personalized service. Masseuses and babysitters are also available upon request. You have the option to host events for up to 200 people, with a chauffeur service at your disposal.

Located in the Tabanan district, the villa enjoys the peace and serenity of this rural area, providing an ideal setting to enjoy Bali’s tropical climate. Numerous renowned sites such as idyllic beaches, temples, and a golf club are within close proximity to the property. Additionally, the areas of Seminyak, Ubud, and Kuta are easily accessible by car, offering a wide range of activities and restaurants.

Villa Kaba Kaba is a place of exception, offering a multitude of amenities for the pleasure of your family. Everything is arranged to maximize your comfort and allow you to fully dedicate yourself to leisure. It is also the perfect place to discover the unique pleasures of the Island of the Gods and its distinctive ambiance.

Photos

Location

Villa Kaba Kaba

From 2 324  per night

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Villa Kaba Kaba is available for selected dates.

Location

You may also like

From 575  per night

Villa Puri Balangan

From 350  per night

Mary’s beach villa

From 600  per night

Villa Avalon 4

Votre voyage commence avec Villadventure

Partez en toute sérénité avec Villadventure – Vos vacances commencent ici.

Villa approuvée par des experts

Chaque villa sélectionnée a été évaluée et contrôlée par l’équipe de Villadventure, avec l’aide des experts locaux

Assistance, 24/7

Disponible à tout moment, notre équipe est dévouée pour vous offrir un séjour exceptionnel et répondre à toutes vos demandes.

Service client haut de gamme

Villadventure vous offre des services de qualité, activités locales passionnantes et conseils pratiques.

Partager dès maintenant

Your Journey Begins with Villadventure

Embark on a worry-free adventure with Villadventure – Your vacation starts here.

Expert-Approved Villas

Each selected villa has been carefully evaluated and inspected by the Villadventure team, with the assistance of local experts.

24/7 Assistance

Our dedicated team is available anytime to ensure you have an exceptional stay and cater to all your needs.

Premium Customer Service

Villadventure provides top-notch services, exciting local activities, and practical advice for an unforgettable experience.

Villa Kaba Kaba

Description

La villa Kaba Kaba est une résidence exclusive située sur l’île de Bali, nichée sur un terrain de 13 000 m². Cette somptueuse location offre un cadre idéal pour accueillir une famille ou un groupe d’amis, alliant luxe et intimité. La propriété est magnifiquement décorée et propose de généreux espaces de vie. Avec ses 8 chambres, la villa peut accueillir…

La villa Kaba Kaba est une résidence exclusive située sur l’île de Bali, nichée sur un terrain de 13 000 m². Cette somptueuse location offre un cadre idéal pour accueillir une famille ou un groupe d’amis, alliant luxe et intimité. La propriété est magnifiquement décorée et propose de généreux espaces de vie.

Avec ses 8 chambres, la villa peut accueillir jusqu’à 14 adultes et 4 enfants. Les différentes pièces de la maison sont disposées autour d’un bassin décoratif, créant une atmosphère unique. Trois des chambres disposent de leur propre salon. La propriété offre également les espaces classiques tels qu’un salon, une salle à manger et une cuisine entièrement équipée. Vous aurez accès à 4 piscines, dont deux pour deux chambres, une piscine principale de 25 mètres de long et une piscine pour enfants de 12 mètres de long. De plus, la villa dispose d’une salle de sport, d’un spa, d’une bibliothèque, d’une salle de divertissement, d’une salle de jeux, d’un bar sur la terrasse du toit, d’un autre bar, d’un étang à canards, d’un vaste terrain plat et d’un court de tennis.

La location de cette villa comprend les services d’un personnel de maison dédié à rendre votre séjour agréable et sans soucis. L’équipe, dirigée par le manager de la villa, se compose de professionnels qualifiés dans tous les domaines. Ils répondront à tous vos besoins et vous offriront un service personnalisé. Des masseuses et des babysitters sont également disponibles sur demande. Vous avez la possibilité d’organiser des événements rassemblant jusqu’à 200 personnes, avec un service de chauffeur à votre disposition.

Située dans le quartier de Tabanan, la villa bénéficie du calme et de la sérénité de cet espace rural, offrant un cadre idéal pour profiter du climat tropical de Bali. De nombreux sites renommés tels que des plages paradisiaques, des temples et un club de golf sont à proximité de la propriété. De plus, les quartiers de Seminyak, Ubud et Kuta sont facilement accessibles en voiture, offrant un large éventail d’activités et de restaurants.

La villa Kaba Kaba est un lieu d’exception, offrant une multitude d’agrément pour le plaisir de votre famille. Tout est prévu pour maximiser votre confort et vous permettre de vous consacrer entièrement à vos loisirs. C’est également l’endroit idéal pour découvrir les plaisirs uniques de l’île des Dieux et son ambiance si particulière.

Photos

Localisation

Villa Kaba Kaba

À partir de 2 324  par nuit

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Villa Kaba Kaba est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Localisation

Dans la même destination

À partir de 575  par nuit

Villa Puri Balangan

À partir de 350  par nuit

Mary’s beach villa

À partir de 600  par nuit

Villa Avalon 4

Votre voyage commence avec Villadventure

Partez en toute sérénité avec Villadventure – Vos vacances commencent ici.

Villa approuvée par des experts

Chaque villa sélectionnée a été évaluée et contrôlée par l’équipe de Villadventure, avec l’aide des experts locaux

Assistance, 24/7

Disponible à tout moment, notre équipe est dévouée pour vous offrir un séjour exceptionnel et répondre à toutes vos demandes.

Service client haut de gamme

Villadventure vous offre des services de qualité, activités locales passionnantes et conseils pratiques.

Partager dès maintenant